top of page

Hall of Fame

In 1999 the Air Force established the Communications and Information Hall of Fame to honor those individuals who made significant contributions, both to the Air Force and our career field, while serving in the public and private sectors. Our 20th century Foundation Setters are Air Force leaders who began the tradition of excellence which led to critical communications and information capabilities for today's and tomorrow's Air Force. Each year new members are inducted into the Hall of Fame--visionaries who guided the Air Force toward a technological and information-enabled future. Their dedication, vision, patriotism, and honor established a proud legacy on which we continue to build today's information superiority. 

Class of 2023


Lt Gen (ret) Ronnie Hawkins

Mr James Neighbors

Lt Gen (ret) Michael Peterson

Maj Gen (ret) George Squier

Previous Inductees
bottom of page